PAGE TRANSLATED BY Google Translate

Manor House Marine

Step Aboard Spring Campaign 2017
-->

​​​​​​​​​Step Aboard with Manor House Marine ​

Our Boat Hire Holidays have one of the most modern fleets in Ireland and these cruisers are available for boat charters through Lough Erne, the Shannon-Erne Waterway and the River Shannon offering you the complete Boat Holidays Ireland.

​​​You need no experience and no licence is required to drive any of our boats. We give full tuition by our experienced instructors and our boats are suitable for first time hirers. Our self-drive cruisers have everything you need for self-catering accommodation including hot and cold water, fridge, cooker etc and all bed linen and towels are provided.​


 

​Spring Special Offer​​​​​​


 

​Dates

​Offer

​Click to book
Tues 6th June - Sat 10th June​4 Nights aboard the Nobel Captain (6/8 berth) was £1145  
Now £1045
​Mon 26th June - Fri 30th June

​4 Nights aboard the Nobel Commander (6/8 berth) was £1252  Now £1110

​​Thurs 29th June - Mon 3rd July

​4 Nights aboard the Nobel Cadet (2/4 berth) was £590  Now £525

​Tues 11th July - Sat 15th July

​4 Nights aboard the Nobel Chief (4/6 berth) was £51032  Now £880

Sat 15th July - Wed 19th July

​4 Nights aboard the Nobel Captain (6/8 berth) was £1220  Now £1045 

​Thurs 27th July - Mon 31st July

​4 Nights aboard the Nobel Cadet (2/4 berth) was £610  Now £525

To avail of this offer please quote 'StepAboard17' when booking.​

Back to top